luckiestdog01 69 / / C
Los Lunas, New Mexico, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2012

To view all of
luckiestdog01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luckiestdog01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,440,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
Quebec, Canada
Colorado, United States
New Mexico, United States
luckiestdog01 69/C
Los Lunas, New Mexico
We are a happily married couple looking to have a discreet relationship with like minded couples and women. We are attractive, in good shape, very clean, honest, fun to be around and look much younger than our age might suggest. We are very selective, as we would expect you to be also. Were searching for a few special couples, who are secure in their relationships and are compatible to us, to build a friendship with benefits . They must be attractive, honest, fun loving, clean and respectful. We are not interested in people who are heavy and out of shape, just does not turn us on. Also if your looking for just sex or one night stands, or if your a single male , forget it...we do know there are some special couples out there that are looking for what we are, so send us some mail. We will get back with you...

My Ideal Person Couples with similar interest and compatible with our profile.

  • 69/ / Couple (man/woman)
  • Los Lunas, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 30, 1948
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None