lucious_lass 46 / F
"BBW looking to have some fun"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: November 10, 2014

To view all of
lucious_lass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lucious_lass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,921,451 Active Members!*
lucious_lass 46/F
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
I’m not hot or gorgeous, I don’t have an amazing figure or a flat stomach, I’m no model but I’m me, I eat food, I have curves, I have more fat than I should, I have scars. I don’t pretend to be someone I’m not. I am who I am, I won’t change for anyone

im a BBW !! i love sex, i dont have time for bullshit, if the only time you wanna talk to me is when you want to have sex then i have no time for you.

what is wrong with having a conversation, getting to know someone that you want to be intimate with?

if you dont live in melbourne, dont message me, i dont travel, dont message me for pics that arent on my profile, i wont send no others, tired of showing myself and then not being talked to again

My Ideal Person nice clean guy to have some fun with, if i happen to make friends, to chat with online (as im always online) that would be awesome

dont like fake people

if you dont live in melbourne, dont message me

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dont have a favourite

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
kellen lutz, hot hot hot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lucious_lass's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 25, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Receptionist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: