luciddreemz 46 / 37 / C
"Here's to a New Year. May it bring new friends , good times, and a better 'Us.'"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 16, 2007

To view all of
luciddreemz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luciddreemz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,226,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TLCBiHusker
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
samsohard69
Iowa, United States
DV6148
Nebraska, United States
CronicChris11
Washington, United States
TwillElverTours
Sao Paulo, Brazil
PuCgoBBla
Nebraska, United States
TDH51503
Iowa, United States
want2livehorny
Iowa, United States
James143natalie
Iowa, United States
 
Status
luciddreemz 46/C
Omaha, Nebraska
Message first then try to add as a friend. Friends request from random people will be denied.
Introduction
About me? I'm pretty casual. I don't club, I'm not a socialite. I work a pretty boring job and lead a fairly boring life, but I'm a fun person. I love to laugh. Hate to act my age. I like to go out and cruise just to burn gas and get the hell out of the house.

My Ideal Person I'm a heavy girl. You gotta be into that, or at least ok with it. I'm clean though, and you must be as well. This is a deal breaker, I have to say, as dirty as I can get in the bedroom, I prefer to start with a clean slate.
Age isn't a huge importance, but there are limits.

Any questions? Just ask. I am pretty open and have nothing to hide.

If you're open minded or bisexual or better yet, both! Send me a message.
Just understand I'm not meetin' anyone by myself, we're a couple. That's that.
So don't even ask. I'll ignore anything of the sort.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Too many to list!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luciddreemz's responses

Information
  • 46/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1971 April 3, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: Management Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ D
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel