lsandj48 52 / 51 / C
"Couple new to the lifestyle. Looking to have fun and try new things."
Warren, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 19, 2014

To view all of
lsandj48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lsandj48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,992 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,330,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
lsandj48 52/C
Warren, Ohio
It is up to her, then me and her
She is 49 - straight - 5'3" 151 lbs caramel complication
He is 50 - straight - 5'11" 246lbs and almond complication
If you like what you see hit us up. NO MALE ON MALE CONTACT, any females interested in her she may let you go down on her but don't expect the same in return. That she is not ready for. Anything else fair game. Must be willing to take your time and please the lady> That is our goal.

[WARNING]: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, commercial purposes, or anything of a similar nature - You Do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person One who loves giving lady oral. Loves thinking about the lady first.

  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warren, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 2, 1966 November 8, 1966
Travels to: Warren, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: 40 hrs plus a week unlike some Working
Race: Black Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses