lrsd7375 43 / M
"Wanna play?"
tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 17, 2004

To view all of
lrsd7375's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lrsd7375's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,325,818 Active Members!*
Friends Network
parejahot191981
Oklahoma, United States
sphinxkitty100
Oklahoma, United States
explorehere
Oklahoma, United States
sportfuckingu2
Oklahoma, United States
hotokcpl
Oklahoma, United States
Oliva29
Oklahoma, United States
want2plzu22014
Oklahoma, United States
Micheal2Bused
Oklahoma, United States
curyouscouple2
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
lrsd7375 43/M
tulsa, Oklahoma
lets play!!!
Introduction
Looking for sexy, kinky, and fun women. I have a high sex drive and would like to find a partner just as horny as I am.

My Ideal Person A freak in the sheets. Someone who doesn't mind trying new things. Someone who loves to give pleasure as much as they like to receive pleasure. I would like to find a regular partner (or partners) who likes to get together occasionally (or often) for some fun stress relief.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my fantasy is like any other male - have more than one women
at the same time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lrsd7375's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 26, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: tax payer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: