lq4newfriends 48 / 48 / C
"Easy going, fun, educated, hard working guy looking for FWB in the Lewiston area."
Lewiston, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 16, 2014

To view all of
lq4newfriends's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lq4newfriends's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,372 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,826,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
midnitelove4
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
all_4fun_ID
Idaho, United States
truckgirl6969
Washington, United States
DoubLeL_75
Montana, United States
nocrazys
Idaho, United States
jnk43some
Idaho, United States
sexy509f
Washington, United States
av291
Idaho, United States
Fun1inIdaho
Idaho, United States
 
Status
lq4newfriends 48/C
Lewiston, Idaho
Introduction
I am looking for a fun gal who is interested in chatting, going out on occasion and having some fun I am in an open marriage, and have been happily married for 26yrs - I am looking for a friend that adds to my life, not looking to replace my wife.

Prefer friends age 35+ who appreciate a honest guy, who is clean cut, educated, and fun. I enjoy the outdoors, riding bikes, hiking, BBQ's, and hunting. I am not into the swinger scene, and prefer a quality friendship/relationship where we can hang out and have fun when our schedules match.

My Ideal Person I would like to hear from outgoing, sexy, fun ladies, who are looking for a Quality FWB that is sane, safe, and fun. NOT into the swinger scene, so a 1 night hook up is NOT my objective! No Drugs, Drama, or High maintenance gals please!

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lewiston, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1970 November 23, 1969
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel