loving_69_couple 43 / 38 / C
"couple looking for good and intimate friends"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2013

To view all of
loving_69_couple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loving_69_couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,036,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pmur_2000
Essex, United Kingdom
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_cheis6218
Kent, United Kingdom
rm_sisi01970
London, United Kingdom
Redrock1005
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
lindo2923
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
loving_69_couple 43/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a polite, well-mannered and respectful married couple, ( european man and filipino lady).
We are looking for other couples, single females and males to become friends with us and hopefully the friendship will lead to intimate encounters.
We haven't done this before and will take it slow, so we will not just meet with somebody and have sex straight away, we will do it when we all feel comfortable.

We both love oral sex and my wife is very bi-curious and she is looking forward to performing oral sex on a lady, so we would love to meet a lady even just for oral sex if she does not want intercourse.

We will also meet single men, who are not pushy, overconfident and rude. You will have to make my wife feel good having you around, before you can have sex with her and with us as a couple. If you like giving oral, that would be a plus, as my wife loves it very much.

Thank you for your understanding and we look forward to hearing from you

My Ideal Person We are looking for friendly, respectful and easy going people for long term friendship and intimate relations. We will meet women of any age,race, color and nationality, but we will only meet caucasian, latino and oriental men. All couples are welcome.

Information
  • 43/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1975 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A