lovetosuckalcock 61 / M
"love to suck and be fuck in my ass why Not text. Me it Yes also you know I can't see email so text me"
Conway, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 24, 2012

To view all of
lovetosuckalcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovetosuckalcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,318,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
lovetosuckalcock 61/M
Conway, Arkansas
i love black cock
i am a bi male and love to suck cock and have fun i will try any thing. I want some one to get on top and fuck me. i am bottom are you top I am at the as on here. I cant email first so if you want a bj or me to jack you off are fuck me in my ass or mouth then email me. let have fun know one will ever know you had a bj or some ass from a male so let do it make me your whore and cum slut i want a black cock in my mouth and ass i like white black any

My Ideal Person I cant email first so if you want a bj or me to jack you off are fuck me in my ass or mouth then email me. i love being in a car with some one that is driveing and he take his cock out and tell me to suck him as he drive an i do

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

View more of lovetosuckalcock's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Conway, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 14, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: