lovetoplease6996 52 / M
"I love to please a woman, where ever she is. She will never leave unsatisifed."
wichita, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 23, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovetoplease6996's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,330,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Nebraska, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
lovetoplease6996 52/M
wichita, Kansas
I am a very active person who likes to do alot of things. I love the outdoors, but also love movies, books, dancing and other things. And did I mention, I love sex. I love to please a woman, especially one who wants a teacher for new adventures or to try things she has never done sexually. I am very creative, have a high sex drive and will take you to the limits and wear you out.

My Ideal Person A bright fun woman who likes to do alot of things, but especially one who is looking to be taken to new sexual heights and wants to explore sexually. One who likes to have her breasts played with, who likes oral, likes to have toys used on her and wants to go all night.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lovetoplease6996's responses

  • 52 / male
  • wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 16, 1966
Travels to: kansas city, Kansas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: JD
Occupation: lawyer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None