lovetolick58522 64 / M
"Love to pleasure you"
Guelph, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovetolick58522's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,758,942 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lovetolick58522 64/M
Guelph, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Late 50's gent looking for a FWB, respectful, non judgemental, no BS. Non smoking, non drinking D & D free. Excellent health both physically and mentally. I am very active and enjoy skiing, skating, and motorcycles. Full head of S & P hair, neatly trimmed goatee and moustache. Wicked sense of humor and imagination. Love having fun while enjoying intimacy, enjoy numerous positions and locations. Adore women in general and am always respectfull, of both the people involved and the situation. Discretion is assured and expected.

Absolutely love giving oral and making a lady cum with my tongue, which is very talented. Can never get enough foreplay, love kissing, touching, caressing, giving massages, nibbling and sucking. Can be playfull and passionate or respectfully aggressive.

Would love to experience MFM and MFMF.

My Ideal Person Like myself you must fairly uninhibited and willing to discuss what you truly want, fantasies you'd like to acheive and most importantly, you must like/love giving head rather than simply returning the favor. I love eating pussy and hope you like sucking on a nice thick cock. My ideal lady loves to be made the centre of the universe while we're together. If the thought of a true romantic gentleman giving you a sensual massage followed by a candlelit bubble bath for 2 gets your juices flowing, then we should talk.

I love writing xxx stories and getting them in return along with short notes on occasion to keep the interest going.

If you are bi and or intrigued at the thought of playing with other couples or another female with me, I'd really love to talk.

Lastly, I hope to find a lady to develope something ongoing as opposed to a one nighter as things always get better over time. Don't be misled, I would never turn down the opportunity of being with someone once.

I keep things manscaped and hope you do as well.

Like myself, I do hope that you are on here to actually meet someone for some fun times. There seems to be a lot of so called tire kickers, don't bother me if you are please and thanks.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Guelph, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses