lovetogether1ca 58 / 55 / C
"Watch Porn and Masturbate at Our Home With Sexy Couple"
Port Perry, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovetogether1ca's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,755,095 Active Members!*
 
Status
lovetogether1ca 58/C
Port Perry, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
This may sound a little different for this site, but we are a very happily married couple who have discovered the sensuality of masturbation with other men. It is very erotic for us to enjoy the pleasures of masturbation while another is doing the same with us.

We are a happily married, clean and safe, friendly, well groomed, and very sexual couple. After all these years we are still very much in love with each other, and still enjoy an amazing sex life together.

As a compliment to all of that, we do on occasion discreetly enjoy when another man joins us for some very hot masturbation. This for us is beautifully sensual.

As the woman in this scenario is the sexiest component, you should know a little about her. She is delightfully attractive with a lovely appetite for erotic sex. Publicly she is refined with nicely accomplished social graces; but in private she likes to play the role of slut wife. Among many things, she finds men touching, caressing, and stroking themselves to be very erotic. This is really more about you and her masturbating with her husband in the room and very likely doing the same thing.

If you would enjoy sitting back, watching porn and masturbating like you do when no one is around but this time with a happily married couple , please let us know. If you are OK being touched, the reality is that it usually won't be too long until she will want to feel you and especially taste you....*wink*

Nothing is sexier for her than to be masturbating with a nice cock that she hardly knows in her hand and in her mouth. We hope you don't think this is too weird; this is simply one of those sexual adventures that we find very hot.

This, by the way, is part of our love making for the evening; so when you are finished (and there is no hurry as there is nothing sexier to her than the taste and feel of a man in her mouth especially after he has just released sexually) we will thank you for joining us and you are at that point just welcome to leave. Really, no strings.
Of course a gentleman who can repeat at that point will find her pleasure is always ready.

When you have left, we will carry on making love with the memory of what just happened with you fresh in our minds.

We look forward to hearing from men who would like to join us for this erotic pleasure. We hope you will help create for us an evening that is truly sensual.

My Ideal Person We prefer very sexual people who are friendly and considerate yet know what they like and take it. They are non-judgmental and can get lost in very hot erotic sex.

We are most happy with very little idle chit chat. It's not that we're not friendly, it's just that this is purely about sex. People who are lost in sex generally only talk dirty....she likes that.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Four well hung men and lots of cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovetogether1ca's responses

Information
  • 58/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Perry, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 5, 1959 April 11, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None