lovetofuckyo1965 53 / M
"I love sex cannot get enough what about you"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
lovetofuckyo1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovetofuckyo1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,122,014 Active Members!*
 
Status
lovetofuckyo1965 53/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Hi; if you are interested after reading my profile, I would love to hear from you. Don't be shy Gold Members.
Introduction
Mature horny man clean D&D free likes to please women, looking for NSA relationship, love all types and sizes especially mature ladies.
I have a GSOH and I am respectful and genuine. Probably a little old fashioned in some ways like to open doors for a lady etc.

My Ideal Person Women with a bit of spunk and intelligence that can hold a decent conversation. Caring and likes to live life to the fullest not watch it go past by.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovetofuckyo1965's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Sales Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either