lovestocum49010 55 / M
"plays well with others"
South of Holland, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 23, 2001

To view all of
lovestocum49010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovestocum49010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,073,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mopar69n1
Michigan, United States
darmatt50
Michigan, United States
rrhmolded
Illinois, United States
rm_horney5058
Michigan, United States
dimples49417
Michigan, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
grsubbond
Michigan, United States
 
Status
lovestocum49010 55/M
South of Holland, Michigan
Introduction
I am no longer a gold member, AND BECAUSE OF IT, I AM NOT ABLE TO READ ANY MESSSAGE SENT TO ME. THIS SITE HAS CHOOSEN TO BLUR THEM OUT. No really. If you are interested, just send me a message at my e mail, by using my profile name at the yah oo site. 52 yo guy, 6'1", 205 lbs. blonde/hazel, VERY discreet, d/d free, LOVES SEX. Couples, singles, female or male. You will not be disappointed. I know, you heard it all before, but maybe this time it's true. One way to find out. NO STRINGS ATTACHED. E me and we will take it to the next level. I am for real, not just a talker.

My Ideal Person Looking for people that want a no strings relationship. You never know what it might turn into. Would love to join a couple. Also, one on one with all others. No ruff stuff.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be involved in a 3 some

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am still waiting for a call

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovestocum49010's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • South of Holland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Travels to: United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None