lovesitlots 60 / M
"I LOVE LOTS OF LIFES BEST PLEASURE.. SEX..No time for games or assholes. Read profile!"
Hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovesitlots's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,816,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Florida, United States
oprnmindedfor71
Pennsylvania, United States
BrandBoltsPaver
Pennsylvania, United States
bm185a
Pennsylvania, United States
nicecockforevery
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
lovesitlots 60/M
Hazleton, Pennsylvania
Victor7129 get in touch with me
Introduction
Bi-sexual & separated for 3 years I have more free time to pursue my interests and dedicate more time to sex and the fun shit in life. I can host most times.
So girls and guys give me a yell.( I have absolutely No interest in ANAL! Giving or Getting Guys!.) Now that we have that straightened out.
57 yr. old 6'4" 275 a few extra, salt & pepper hair, blue eyed male really gets into it. I Love eating pussy. Consider myself and have been told I'm a real artist at it. I'm a curious person too.will try something new and different at least once or twice. Most of all discretion given & required. No game playing here and won't tolerate any. If your seriously into your sex give a yell .Just looking for no strings whatsoever fuck friends. Also I'm available during the day time hours too.

My Ideal Person SAID IT ALL ALREADY. young, old, any color or sexual preference. Just have to love getting off as much as I do. Want a partner(s) that are as curious, adventurous and into it as I am. Willing to give (almost) anything a try. Not into PAINFUL stuff. Must be very discrete and clean D&D free. Photos by request. I am a discrete person that is why I have none posted. Married and involved women who don't get enough or none at all or just need a different very skilled DISCREETE tounge who is available during the day and in need of service from someone that is very clean and D&D free than get in touch.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, give almost anything a try at least once

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lovesitlots's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 60 / male
  • Hazleton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 13, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None