lovescum4 57 / M
"Love to have fun. Especially with Bi couples."
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 18, 2011

To view all of
lovescum4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovescum4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,194,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pepe333333123
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
ChubbyCumLover
California, United States
earl367
Washington, United States
Cock4play111
California, United States
sdindallas2
Texas, United States
moremph50
California, United States
Northstarfun2
Michigan, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
john9252003
Florida, United States
 
Status
lovescum4 57/M
Los Angeles, California
Nothing. That's the problem
Introduction
I am a clean, disease free guy with a high sex drive.
I am very oral and love to please. I love men and women.
Love to masturbate and watch others. Enjoy mild kink, water sports, public play.
Love women who love sex and are not afraid to act on their desires. watching a woman masturbate is a real turn on for me. Love being with a Bi couple where she gets horny watching 2 men play and joins in. Not interested in single men or men who play without their female partner.
I seek single female and MF couples ONLY.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
REM, Harry Nilsson, Renaissance, Pink Floyd, The Mavericks

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a woman show me her pussy in public, fingering her,
then eating and fucking in private. Adult theater fingering
and fucking a women. Fucking a wet pussy or ass throughout
a glory hole

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lovescum4's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 16, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Veterinary nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: