loves2lickinRI 48 / M
"Orally inclined male"
Hernando, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 29, 2009

To view all of
loves2lickinRI's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loves2lickinRI's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,459,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Mississippi, United States
Nevada, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
loves2lickinRI 48/M
Hernando, Mississippi
I'm a 48 year old, married male. I'm looking for a "friend". I'm looking for a "special friend" to enjoy discreet sexual encounters with. I'm not hung up on looks, race or body types. Just be fun, open and willing to have a great time.

My Ideal Person I prefer a woman with curves. I like big boobs and a butt that goes with them .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of loves2lickinRI's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Hernando, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: