loverq3 71 / M
"looking for a player"
barnard, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2014

To view all of
loverq3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loverq3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,548 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,818,261 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BashfulCouple
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
belabrasil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
CherrryPopsicle
Ontario, Canada
lrguy222
Arkansas, United States
iosocarmela
Piemonte, Italy
hitheresexy69
Texas, United States
snappingpussy4u
North Carolina, United States
cherrybomb508
Massachusetts, United States
PrtKittyInKY
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
loverq3 71/M
barnard, Vermont
Introduction
5'9"tall 150 lbs. Interests in the out doors and some sports. love hiking and being naked and love the art of mutual mastubaton

My Ideal Person a women that is into sexual play and not afraid to speak her mind as to what she wants and likes. and loves to masturbate

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex with a women in public

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of loverq3's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • barnard, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 4, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: