loverinlife2015 36 / M
"Like tall guys? Open to new experiences?"
Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2015

To view all of
loverinlife2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loverinlife2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,079,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
loverinlife2015 36/M
Reading, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi World! Well I’m kinda new to this but here goes…

I’m looking for a steady relationship but am in no hurry to jump into anything serious just for the sake of it. Definatly open to having fun and new experiences. I enjoy being dominant in the bedroom (but don’t have to be) and am definatly a giver. Looking for that special someone to explore new things with. Roleplaying, toys, dirty talk, wax, blindfolds, spanking and all that good stuff are up on my list. With that said, no real pain though….not my thing. No watersports, poo or blood…yeech! I prefer one on one but have had some experience with couples before…depends if it feels right though.

I'm a big fan of foreplay and sensuality...lots of kissing and holding each other. A massage is ALWAYS a good idea...whether you are giving or receiving...Getting warmed up is as much fun if not more than the "main event"!

Kinky is great but I’m also a gentleman…I am of the mind that my perfect partner is a lady and dirty at the same time. I’m actually a romantic at hear and believe in love and treating someone the way you would like to be treated. I always play safe and am a honest guy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of loverinlife2015's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Entrepeneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None