lovenlife69jp 59 / 52 / C
"When we r together it is fire...Let get together and send smoke signals"
Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
lovenlife69jp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovenlife69jp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,342,484 Active Members!*
 
Status
lovenlife69jp 59/C
Stockbridge, Georgia
Introduction
intelligent, nice looking, fun, Silly and energetic and would like the same.He is very quiet and she is very outgoing.

My Ideal Person they are looking for a couple or singles who are nice looking and takes care of themselves.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pat benitar, mary J, marvin gay, Micheal jackson, Pink, Madona, all
old rock musicans, 80's rock

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to watch threesomes or two couples Or more enjoying
each another. (i have never been double penatrated with
two men) however, I fantasize about being double penetrated
by two men , while cum is leaking down my legs and splashing
up on our faces. watching woman get wet while they are being
fuck turns me on. I would love to fuck a male or female with
a strap on and everyone hot and wanting to be fucked by any
and everyone. Let all of your inhibitions run. Just hot
ass licking, sticky, lip smacking , raul fucking.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes, to many to tell.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lovenlife69jp's responses

Information
  • 59/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1958 December 10, 1965
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: professional business owner
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B