lovely15229 37 / F
"Hey sexy Couples where yall at?? This Sexy Lady, is looking for some fun sexy couples to play with. So get at me!! HMU for a very fun time. Ya' Girl Esha. Love to have fun😘😘"
Laplace, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 16, 2008

To view all of
lovely15229's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovely15229's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,914 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,087,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niclyhung
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
JoeGood34
Louisiana, United States
Cumfukme69
Georgia, United States
carmel3some
Texas, United States
funflavours
Alberta, Canada
yugnufeno
Louisiana, United States
rm_glandhands56
Louisiana, United States
mzhardhead
Louisiana, United States
Dbreez1432
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
lovely15229 37/F
Laplace, Louisiana
Introduction
Im young and hot. Im really at the point in life, sex is not compilcated to have at all. But I enjoy fun hot sex, ladies. So grab those toys especially strap-ons and cum fuck this pussy. Some of you know what I'm talking about. No strings attached at all. Just having fun. So hit me up when you are serious.

My Ideal Person Some one who just wants to have fun sex Girl/Guy. Must be diease free, no drama, very very few selected. Real serious shit. Must be age appropriate. No Games!! yes , yes, yes,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Brass band

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nikki, Jay Z and Jeezy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lovely15229's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Laplace, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Hotel Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: