loveit19511951 76 / 67 / C
"Looking for casual sex with male and female company around the Crawley area"
Crawley, Sussex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 28, 2013

To view all of
loveit19511951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loveit19511951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,401,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andalucia, Spain
Sussex, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
County Durham, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
loveit19511951 76/C
Crawley, Sussex , United Kingdom
Virgin Male needs to be fucked any takers
I love sex and want to experiment with other couples and people and try new things At present on my own.. My master's details are on my profile and mine are in the female profile here. I always obey his instructions.

My Ideal Person My master longingfrit who I am longing to serve in any way he wishes. We got on so well on our first meet. Cannot wait to be with him again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of loveit19511951's responses

  • 76/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crawley, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Widowed
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 3, 1941 March 14, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say