loveforever463 50 / M
"A very hot and active guy with unlimited satisfaction to offer"
Urawa, Saitama, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2011

To view all of
loveforever463's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loveforever463's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,712,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jun06817
Online NOW!
Hokkaido, Japan
DianNorm
T'ai-pei, Taiwan
MYSWEET4YOU
Tokyo, Japan
piecefly
Kau Wa Kang, Hong Kong
Wifelikesumthick
Florida, United States
guapita20
Madrid, Spain
sheloves22
Kentucky, United States
kimama15
Kyoto, Japan
xslentone
Maryland, United States
 
Status
loveforever463 50/M
Urawa, Saitama , Japan
Introduction
I am a simple warm hear ted and loving kind and down to earth kind of a guy that always want the companion of matured and loving women and like fun too and i believe in treating other people mostly women with respect.

My Ideal Person Matured ladies single or married with a good appetite for good sex and fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Always fantasies having my manhood inside a very wet and
juicy hairy pussy every now and then.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of loveforever463's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Urawa, Saitama, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 3, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: