loveeagles1 48 / 43 / C
"we are a friendly and nice couple who isn't looking for single males only couples and bi females"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2009

To view all of
loveeagles1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loveeagles1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,758,942 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_cherbear1968
Quebec, Canada
Waitin4us2play
Saskatchewan, Canada
cumseek
Ontario, Canada
redox2111
Ontario, Canada
Supermoist2010
New York, United States
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
ShelbyAngel1
Ontario, Canada
loisndoug
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
loveeagles1 48/C
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
we are looking to meet people for friendship and for adult fun. we enjoy watching movies and playing computer games we are looking for a bifemale or couple for fun. We are not into pain or bondage and we are not looking for single males.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person, is a decent, fun loving and honest. We are looking for a person or couple who likes to have fun and to be descret. We are looking for a person or couple who doesn't do drugs.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex on the beach

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of loveeagles1's responses

Information
  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 24, 1969 April 28, 1974
Hometown: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada Parry Sound, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 157-160 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: Warehouse Warehouse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D