loveduckdynasty 55 / M
"When it's time to LAUGH...I'll be there"
Edison, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loveduckdynasty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,742,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
JerseyShoreSassy
New Jersey, United States
rm_bella3780
New York, United States
Betty2013
Connecticut, United States
crotchollygalngu
New Jersey, United States
NJ44DD4U
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
loveduckdynasty 55/M
Edison, New Jersey
Introduction
I own a business, work from home, make my own schedule and live in Edison, nj. I love to laugh, drink champagne, and even foofy drinks. What do YOU like?

I do NOT like long hikes in the woods, camping, and longggg boring stories. I love coffee, espresso, anything hot and steamy.

Hugging? Cuddling? WHATTTT? Ok, yes, sometimes...but I much prefer laughing, joking around, getting to really know someone, and kissing for HOURS.....every inch.

My Ideal Person My ideal person likes a social drink or 2 (or 3?), loves to laugh, looks at life from a possibilities angle, and of course....can't wait to see me!!! ahahahahaha.....ok, a maniacal laugh is nice too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Someone who can laugh and have fun

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of loveduckdynasty's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Edison, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 29, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None