lovebirds3233 42 / 41 / C
"If you are an attractive couple, drop us a message or send us a flirt."
singapore
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
lovebirds3233's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lovebirds3233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,749,952 Active Members!*
 
Status
lovebirds3233 42/C
singapore, , Singapore
Any attractive Chinese couples for some drinks and fun tonight?
Introduction
We are a young attractive Chinese couple looking for the same to add some fun to our life. Discretion and non pushy is what we practice and we expect the same.

She is petite & attractive while he is tall & pleasant looking. She used to be a part time model and enjoys the glamour and attention given whenever we are out clubbing.

The atmosphere, mood & comfy of all during the meet up with couples would decide if we proceed for further play, soft swing or full swap. Safe sex is a must and we are disease & drug free and we expect the same.

Sorry that we are not responding to single gals/guys, as we both swing together as a couple. Single guys need not try your luck.

My Ideal Person We are into clubbing, wining & dining with our new found friends over weekends, and of course if the comfort level increases, having some sensual adult fun is on the cards. Whether soft swing, full swing would depend on the atmosphere, comfy and mood of all during the meetup.

We are seeking for couples, who are friendly, attractive and fun to be out with.

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 28, 1975 December 18, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A