love2cu60 57 / M
"I'm looking for daytime play during the week. I'm bi-sexual and want to play with a bi-sexual couple"
Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 23, 2008

To view all of
love2cu60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love2cu60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,564 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,405,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Idaho, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
love2cu60 57/M
Rancho Cucamonga, California
I'm looking for a bi-couple here in Rancho Cucamonga or a bi-male for regular meetings. But they'e hard to come by.
Hi, I'm 57 yrs. old I'm looking for a little fun during the day with another housewife, married or single man or women who want no strings attached fun (sex). I am very discrete. I love long sex encounters and long oral sessions. Love to be naked in front of camera. I'm 5'8' in good physical condition. I like to lay out in the sun in the nude. I like to hike and mountain bike to a secluded area and get naked. I like the genital area shaved or trimmed I am d/d, std, and HIV free.
For those who send me flirts I say thank you, but if you are really interested in me please leave a message with substance and not just one word or sentence. That will show me that you're truly interested and would like to me.

My Ideal Person Looking for a discreet married female who is home during the day who would liked to be pleasured when feeling the need, or male friend with benefits. I would love to pleasure a bi-sexual couple(male & female). Someone who likes to watch and be watched on cam. If you're a bi-male please be height and weight proportionate and your package shaved or neatly trimmed. I have more to say but that will be one on one. I am discreet, d/d free, std free and hiv free.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of love2cu60's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 20, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: