love2694uanytime 45 / 44 / C
"No longer married. Single female looking for fun. Not a full member at this time"
Iola, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2015

To view all of
love2694uanytime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view love2694uanytime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,133,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hes_the_bride
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
oliwantsmore
Kansas, United States
lil_red_mojo
Kansas, United States
2hornywant2play
Kansas, United States
want2fuck72
Kansas, United States
thumper_87
Kansas, United States
lovtobustnutinas
Kansas, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
love2694uanytime 45/C
Iola, Kansas
Introduction
Married couple looking to meet new people, groups for laughs, friendship, and good times . A first meet and greet is a must as is the fact
She is a 42yo bbw with a talented mouth and loves to be fucked hard by a stiff cock. Bi-interested with a little experience with the same sex (Ladies, she gets stage fright lol). He is a 42 handsome man with a fabulous 9" cock. Loves to bury his face in a hot pussy as well as drive a woman to screaming with his talented dick. Wife would like to fulfill her husbands fantasy of a ffm. Feel free to ask us any questions or chat us up for . Both of us enjoy a little hot sexting to make the boring work day go by.

My Ideal Person Couples and selected singles interested in us to meet, make friends, and see if we have a connection. We are willing to do a little travelling on occasion as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of love2694uanytime's responses

Information
  • 45/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Iola, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 11, 1973 June 1, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Occupation: laborer inventory control
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts