lov2lickpussnass 52 / M
"SWM, DOM, 49, 6',190 4 real time play."
Clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 10, 2010

To view all of
lov2lickpussnass's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lov2lickpussnass's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,054,768 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AFFman87
Florida, United States
Lexxy_Sexy
Florida, United States
beana2000
Florida, United States
 
Status
lov2lickpussnass 52/M
Clearwater, Florida
Looking for real time SUBS
Introduction
SWM, 49, 6', 185, brown hair, blue eyes.
like all kinds of sex, especially love eating pussy, role play, fantasies and kink. I can host in Clearwater.

As a Standard member AdultFriendFinder will not allow me to read or reply to messages and IM rarely works any more. Feel free to IM me, same name on alt or home bound_4_2000 no space on the who.

My Ideal Person SWM, 49, 6', 185, blue, brown. I'm seeking obedient, sub women or couples, attractive and thin to average body only . Must be into rough oral, anal, rimming, spankings, tit and pussy slapping, hair pulling, cum swallowing, spitting, light bondage with saran wrap, name calling, D&D free. I can host in Clearwater or travel.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lov2lickpussnass's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None