louis19642 49 / M
"Looking for Men in the Ruidoso and Alamogordo area for some Adult Fun"
Ruidoso, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
louis19642's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view louis19642's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,448,267 Active Members!*
louis19642 49/M
Ruidoso, New Mexico
looking for a gang bang want BIG THICK COCK my hole needs pounding any guys wanna pull a Train on me hit me up.................
Always looking for a good fuck I'm into a lot of body to body contact and French kissing. Love to rim holes and suck cock also swallow cum or swap cum. If I'm what your looking for hit me up. i LOVE GIVING BLOW JOBS !!!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for men that are hairy and well endowed and know how to use there meat. that also like to lick and suck cock and that love to rim a nice tight smooth hole and that love a lot of kissing.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i have too many to name

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of louis19642's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Ruidoso, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 21, 1968
Hometown: Mescalero, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: American Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: