louiemac 64 / M
"Looking for some horny people for hot sex,"
junction city, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 2, 2005

To view all of
louiemac's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view louiemac's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,416,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Iowa, United States
Virginia, United States
Indiana, United States
louiemac 64/M
junction city, Kansas
off to billings mt.
As for me I am easy going, an athletic build with a couple of extra pounds, 6ft and 200 lbs. I am always up for anything new! My girlfriend and I enjoy meeting new people and have had many erotic adventures, we'll tell you about them later.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He says: I am getting a blow job from two women at the same
time, then I have an endless erection and have sex with both
of them, over and over again. <br><br>
She says: I am laying on my back on a bed and I am in restraints,
including one across my stomach, and I am wearing a blindfold.
Multiple men and women enter the room, and tease my body
with kisses and caresses, using vibrators and their mouths
on my pussy and nipples. There is some light pinching also.
I am penetrated by multiple men, and later turned over for
a light spanking for being such a slut!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
titty massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of louiemac's responses

  • 64 / male
  • junction city, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: OTR trucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: