lotsolicks4u10 36 / M
"looking for fun and good times..NO MEN!!"
St Clairsville, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2011

To view all of
lotsolicks4u10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lotsolicks4u10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,361,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
West Virginia, United States
lotsolicks4u10 36/M
St Clairsville, Ohio
i am just a real man that is easygoing. i love to enjoy life and have fun. i HATE drama. life is way to short for that. i have fun no matter what i do. i can be serious but try hard to never take life or myself to seriously. i am very openminded and love new experiences. i am not shy so you can ask me anything.

My Ideal Person hard to put an "ideal" person... just want chemistry.. trust... fun... NO DRAMA...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i have a very wide love of music so again no favorites

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lotsolicks4u10's responses

  • 36 / male
  • St Clairsville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 25, 1981
Travels to: Jasper, Indiana
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Marriott
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: