lotsoftalents69 50 / M
"I've been called shy but not after my clothes come off"
Abilene, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 16, 2010

To view all of
lotsoftalents69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lotsoftalents69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,742,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EveningNight
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Funn2C
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
RayDiana62
Texas, United States
rm_sexytexy1998
Texas, United States
BarbieInUC
Texas, United States
2cmooore
Texas, United States
tazinred
Texas, United States
morefun1010
Texas, United States
bilasvegascpl
Nevada, United States
 
Status
lotsoftalents69 50/M
Abilene, Texas
So what can be get up to tonight?
Introduction
Hi,

I have a mild mannered exterior but I've been told that my confidence seems to grow as my clothes shed. I am looking to have fun with ladies or couples. I have been with couples before and I can even provide references! lol I'm uninhibited and love to please. Very (I mean very) long lasting, no viagra needed.

If you are interested in having a good time with no drama let me know. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person The couple or lady that I am looking for should enjoy sex, be easy going enough to be able to laugh during sex and not be soooo serious. It's not a competition, scoring points, or a race, it should be for pleasure and passion. lol Drinks, good conversation, dancing, massage, are all good activities in addition to the bedroom activities. A "10" in looks doesn't attract me as much as a "10" in attitude. So, if this sounds interesting email me what *you* like and maybe we could meet for drinks or ???.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Abilene, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 3, 1968
Travels to: Austin, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: