lostcause505 48 / M
"Looking for discreet fun with like-minded people"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
lostcause505's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lostcause505's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,450,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
lostcause505 48/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
I am a 6'1" tall, blond and blue eyed, 190 lbs professional. I'm a good looking, intelligent man who can actually hold a conversation. No drama, no strings, just fun, playful times. I’m also a standard member so I’m seriously limited on who and how I can reach out to people, so if interested, reach out.

My Ideal Person I am looking for NSA fun with a playmate or couple who desires the same. Height, weight, race unimportant, just a desire to have a good time is important.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
While dancing on the dance floor, I catch the eye of a beautiful
woman. The DJ starts playing a song fit for grinding and
we move together. I slip my hand up her skirt and find that
she is wearing no underwear. She grabs my ass and pulls me
in close. As we are grinding away to the beat, she reaches
around to the front of my pants and undoes my zipper. Discreetly,
we make love on the dance floor under the hot lights and without
anyone around knowing.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The dance floor (see above ;-)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lostcause505's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 6, 1970
Travels to: HS, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: