loopy69er 49 / M
"mad for sex"
Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loopy69er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,346,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Queensland, Australia
South Australia, Australia
Rodopi, Greece
New South Wales, Australia
Arizona, United States
Alberta, Canada
Santa Catarina, Brazil
New South Wales, Australia
Queensland, Australia
loopy69er 49/M
Rockhampton, Queensland , Australia
open minded male nympho. Single dad,who wants 2 hook up with anybody for fucking & friendship. Lots of Fantasies i need satisfied. I love camping,beach & barbecues. & outdoor sex. Life is 2 short, so lets laugh & enjoy ourselves , is my Motto. Also want 2 try a Threesome with M /F couple a Gay couple and also Lesbian couple. Love 2 be used in a Gangbang, i like the thought Off having Multiple Guys Use my Body leaving me with a Mixture of Cum Ozing from my Arse, Running down my Face and Mouth. And Swimming in Golden. Any Takers make me your Slutty Sex Slave.

My Ideal Person Lovely lady

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 be Tied up and Gangbanged by Ten Men or Transexuals, but they must have 7 inch or bigger Cocks. I want 2 be Filmed as i get 2 Cocks in my arse and Cum down my Throat. But when all those cocks have had a go at Me. I want them 2 take it in turns 2 shoot thier Cum into My Arse. Then they will Stand over Me and Hose Me down with Piss.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

View more of loopy69er's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Rockhampton, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None