looper46 50 / M
"Hello Ladies"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 20, 2009

To view all of
looper46's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looper46's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,768 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,337,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
South Carolina, United States
Minnesota, United States
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Wisconsin, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
looper46 50/M
Appleton, Wisconsin
kaukauna wi
just looking for friends to have fun with just friends if more comes out it that wood be cool so if u like to meet i will send my e mail. thanks iam self imployed home improvements vander loop i do all home improvements tile all flooring drywall decks finishing basements roffing siding all home imps

My Ideal Person looking to meet a woman for fun and friends

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of looper46's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 27, 1967
Hometown: appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: