loookinginfla 50 / M
"female/ or two females"
ocala, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
loookinginfla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view loookinginfla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,418,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
loookinginfla 50/M
ocala, Florida
Clean and safe with vascectomy..Meet duringI day and evening for coffee and more...Love to kiss as well Would love to find a lady who would like to have a weekly time or special get together.. Ask. And I will. Send. A full body. Picture. Thanks CAN HOST IF NEEDED OR GET A ROOM AND CAN TRAVEL...NEVER BEEN WITH A COUPLE M/F BUT WOULD LIKE TO TRY, BUT NO MALE ON MALE CONTACT...

My Ideal Person Someone who wants good fun and pleasure, safe sex and alot of it... Long lasting eager to please you first...
Love to kiss. did I say i do love to kiss LOVE TO KISS......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, discreet if either of us has to be

View more of loookinginfla's responses

  • 50 / male
  • ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 26, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: managment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: