looknforfun2013 59 / M
"looking for a friend with benefits"
Vernon Rockville, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2011

To view all of
looknforfun2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looknforfun2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,677,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
howsar88
Connecticut, United States
poker471
Nevada, United States
rm_lnc3025
Connecticut, United States
CTbiGuy05
Connecticut, United States
aset67
Connecticut, United States
bulit81
phuket, Thailand
 
Status
looknforfun2013 59/M
Vernon Rockville, Connecticut
Introduction
hi . its time I update my profile . I am now living with and sharing my life with a wonderful woman and we have a great sex life but we would like to try a few things with others . the thing we talk of most is having another man join us . we are into the cuckold fantasy and would like to give it a try . As you can see I am well hung almost 8" and she want to try bigger . you should have a cut cuck that is bigger then that . I also am bi and would like to meet you first and suck your cock . If I like you then it will be your job to give my girl the kind of fucking she needs wile I sit back and watch . at the very lest you will get an awesome blowjob from me
we also might want to meet a couple but both should be bi . or maybe a bi woman to show her female female sex for the first time wile I watch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of looknforfun2013's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Vernon Rockville, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 13, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: