lookncurius 48 / 42 / C
"Colorado Couple"
Northern Colorado, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 31, 2003

To view all of
lookncurius's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookncurius's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,743,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
lookncurius 48/C
Northern Colorado, Colorado
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

She is 36, blonde hair, blue eyes and very atheletic. He is 44, brown hair, blue eyes (sexy, scruffy). She is bi-curious, has never had a sexual experience with another female. He would love to watch, take pictures and she wants him to be involved. We are interested in finding fetish clubs in Colorado and would be interested in attending group activities in order to establish friendships and possibly more.

My Ideal Person We really like knowing that people are looking at our pictures. We have enjoyed the feedback and are excited to find a club to attend. We went to PT's a few weeks ago and found it interesting but we are looking for something a little more personal. We have been to a fetish club in California and are interested in learning about similar experiences in Colorado. We really liked being able to watch others and then perform for others. We are new to this and would enjoy starting off slowly. She likes the idea of dipping her toes in by watching and being watched and he likes to see her happy in all situations. It would be nice if this were in a public, group, club or public situation to relieve some of the pressure of a one-on-one environment.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
When we went to the fetish club in California we both found it very erotic to watch other people in their most intimate moments. We also liked the extreme eroticism we found as we exposed our most intimate moments. He would like to blindfold her and lay her on a table. While she lays there he would like to see people grope and explore her while he watches and participates. He would like to see her, blindfolded, explore her explorers, feeling another woman. As long as he is by her side the blindfold makes her feel safe and uninhibited and she wants to have this experience.
She would like us to watch another couple (or two or three) in their most intimate moments. She thinks that she would have no problem ravaging him in front of the other couples. She might feel that she could touch and explore the other people, the visual and tactile temptation would be hard to resist.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
We choose ALL the above

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lookncurius's responses

Information
  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northern Colorado, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 14, 1969 January 28, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B