lookn4fun543 49 / M
"Stop Waiting for a Better Tommorow; Make Today the Focus! (standard members can contact me)"
Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 7, 2007

To view all of
lookn4fun543's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookn4fun543's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,738,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
lookn4fun543 49/M
Valparaiso, Indiana
09/2012 Update: I've been offline for a litle while now... I'm in a relationship, but sexually, it's not all there ... Looking for whatever it is that makes me happy...

I have been extremely fortunate so far in having met quite a few wonderful, caring, and truly fun and interesting friends! I am optimistic that I will continue to meet great people here...


Most of my friends say that I am either very attractive or hot, and that I really don’t look that much like my pictures. I'm not being vain here. I don't think I'm all that special, but... I guess that I’m just not very photogenic.

I am intelligent, clever, well rounded, and an exceptional conversationalist. My background includes time in the North and the South, and I really consider myself a southerner. I kind of got the best of both worlds... Educated and articulate, with the manners of a southern gentleman, doing all those little things that make a woman feel special. I am also very open-minded. I enjoy talking with and getting to know people from all different backgrounds. I enjoy going out to a bar or club, dancing a bit, or staying in and watching a good movie or reading a book. I enjoy both playing and watching a wide variety of sports. And, I also enjoy the arts. I have a good sense of humor (at times dry, sarcastic, or satirical), and I am a fun person to be with. I make people feel comfortable with me and their surroundings. I am always seeking out new experiences.

Now, for the good stuff!

I would really prefer to have a connection beyond just the physical. People with whom I can laugh, and talk, and be friends outside the bedroom. Friends with benefits. Lets face it, if you can laugh and talk and enjoy each others’ company, the sex just gets better as you get to know one another better. Makes sense, right? And, while I’m not looking for more than friends right now, if our relationship develops beyond that, well, that would be wonderful, wouldn't it!

But... I'm not opposed to good old fashioned, toe-curling, whimpering, moaning, talking-dirty, NSA sex, either!

I love to try new things and broaden my horizons. That applies to my life in general, not just sex. “I’ll try anything once, twice if I’m not sure.” I have had some light BDSM experiences and would like to experiment further in this area for sure. I enjoy role-playing sometimes, and toys, giving and receiving oral, food-play, threesomes and more, sex in public, whatever.

I am also a terrible flirt. I really get into the sexual innuendo and play when two (or more) people are operating on the same wave-length and just having a great time enjoying each others' company, imagining what might lie ahead...

I enjoy kissing (I've been told that I am an exceptional kisser) and touching. Whether it's in a club or a more intimate setting, getting to know your body in a very physical sense is just good ol' fun, isn't it?

Update: 2008-2010 If you read this much, I thank you profusely. I'm currently working nights at a casino, Tuesday thru Saturday. Hence, the best times for me to meet right now are mornings and afternoons, and Sundays and Mondays anytime. Not to say that I can't make an exception here and there...

More Recent Update: 2011 Ha!Ha! I'm no longer stuck living like a vampire, afraid of the sun. I have moved on to bigger and better things and I'm happy to say that, for the first time in, oh... ever, I have a more or less 9-5 weekday position. No on call 24/7, or working 60-70 hrs scattered throughout the week.

My Ideal Person Well, simply put great sex, and fun, interesting people to be with!

Individuals and couples who are open-minded, intelligent, fun, and who (probably) desire more than a one night stand. People who want to explore with their partner(s), both sexually and emotionally.

Also, while physical attraction is important, I find that confidence, assertiveness, sensuality, and intellect are the real turn-ons. Foreplay starts long before the physical stuff begins, and I find those qualities are particularly attractive.

I particularly love a woman who is comfortable in any surrounding, and is perfectly capable of putting on a great evening-gown or summer dress for a charity event or party, and wowing the crowd with her charisma and casual grace. Then, at home, she puts on a great-fitting pair of jeans or shorts and a t-shirt, and is a slut in the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hmmm... I guess you'll have to ask me that one in person...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No one celebrity in particular, but there are several with
confidence and assertiveness that I would enjoy being

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lookn4fun543's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 6, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Legal Analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: