lookn4atopor3 53 / M
"masculine, versatile guy looking for fun, good guy here"
western kentucky, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 21, 2006

To view all of
lookn4atopor3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookn4atopor3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,007,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wil82000
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
suspicasiempre8
Lima, Peru
BlackDogg2014
North Carolina, United States
KRAIGGO
noord, Aruba
ROMichGuy
Michigan, United States
1pussyfan1
Texas, United States
Zeeman55
Oregon, United States
cntryboy231323
Missouri, United States
 
Status
lookn4atopor3 53/M
western kentucky, Kentucky
Introduction
Masculine 50 yo guy,attractive, smart, a little kinky, highly sexual.Love to play with couples, m-f, m-m, love to watch and am very oral.

My Ideal Person Im looking for aversatile or dom guy,or couples who like men, and want some adult play.Love a slightly dominant, and agressive lover, but also one that likes to experiment with hot sex. Not too say that I know what Im looking for exactly . but hopefully I will recognize it when find it. Just watching, or masterbation, is cool, love it too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lookn4atopor3's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • western kentucky, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 4, 1964
Travels to: memphis, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: