lookn2swing4 39 / 40 / C
"Looking for a circumcised,big,thick cock to join wife and I."
Crosby, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 16, 2009

To view all of
lookn2swing4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookn2swing4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,939 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,047,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chieflee
Texas, United States
KBH65
Texas, United States
Dirtywife2017
Texas, United States
mjatatx
Texas, United States
ben6682015
Texas, United States
Funtexcouple2026
Texas, United States
Nymphocoupletx
Texas, United States
suxalot817
Texas, United States
Kurious411
Texas, United States
 
Status
lookn2swing4 39/C
Crosby, Texas
Introduction
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

We are a down to earth couple. We are both drug and disease free. Husband is straight,and wife is bi-curious. We have had MFM 3-sums and MFMF group. We are looking people to get more into the lifestyle. You must be drug and disease free, and like BBW'S. We do have 2 kids, so we do have to plan any meetings, hope you can understand. We are looking for couples and select singles. SINGLE MALES IF YOU CONTACT US PLEASE HAVE FACE PICS WITH YOUR PROFILE. WE KNOW WHAT A DICK LOOKS LIKE, SO IF YOU DON'T HAVE A FACE PIC YOU WILL GET DELETED. Will send face pics upon request!!{=}

Information
  • 39/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crosby, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 6, 1978 February 11, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses