lookingtotry60 49 / 43 / C
"looking for couples for fun"
lacrosse, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 9, 2006

To view all of
lookingtotry60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingtotry60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,895,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gamblin12
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
purtywildcountry
Minnesota, United States
funcouple5858
Wisconsin, United States
HOTSUMMERS2118
Minnesota, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
wondering23222
Wisconsin, United States
rm_maggielax
Wisconsin, United States
MightbeFun88
Wisconsin, United States
KellyNJohn2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
lookingtotry60 49/C
lacrosse, Wisconsin
Introduction
Update looking for male to have fun with her. We are a easy going couple. We like to party and have fun with friends. We are looking to expand our sexual experiences with another women and or a couple. She wants to be with a woman and he is willing to watch or share.

My Ideal Person easy going girl or couple who like to party and have fun discretion is important! We would like to find a woman or a couple she could play with. just the women can play or he might join if the moment is right.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My boyfriend watches as another women and I have sex. Lots
of kissing, licking, and sucking. Love to have my nipples
and pussy sucked on! Boyfriend will get so hot that he will
have to join us. Once we have all been satisfied we will start
it all again.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of lookingtotry60's responses

Information
  • 49/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • lacrosse, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 14, 1969 January 20, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D