lookinghrd2007 54 / M
"looging for new friends"
Selah, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 13, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookinghrd2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,367,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Catalunya, Spain
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
South Carolina, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
lookinghrd2007 54/M
Selah, Washington
what does it feel like ?
fuck me silly, already! I'm your typical married/without sex husband. I love my wife, but I have needs, too. I've done a few things, but I want to do a lot more. When I'm out driving I feel completely free on my motorcycle. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. I'm just wondering what's out there that I haven't tried yet. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. i need it Now

My Ideal Person someone clean so i can lick up all of his cum

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to meet a black man that will fill me with his big black snake
and make me love every inch of it as he slams it in my ass an
mouth any big cock will do for this i just would like to suck
off a big 10" cock

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lookinghrd2007's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Selah, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper