lookingforwiccan 40 / F
"Just want my pussy to feel real good mmmm ..."
Somewhere, Vermont, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 24, 2014

To view all of
lookingforwiccan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingforwiccan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,989 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,382,484 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Vermont, United States
Vermont, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Vermont, United States
British Columbia, Canada
New Hampshire, United States
Vermont, United States
Massachusetts, United States
lookingforwiccan 40/F
Somewhere, Vermont
Bicurious, in a relationship looking for someone to explore with female or bi guy... Would like to chat with straight men for future romp ... I LOVE oral
I am very well grounded and I take my religion very seriously in that I am a practicing Witch and would love to be a mentor and open to a friendship/Bi relationship.

We can play together. Maybe explore with another couple. Open for discussion ...

My Ideal Person My ideal person is female between ages 28-35, younger like 25 if you are mature. I like women that take care of themselves, clean shaven, smell nice and lipstick lesbian variety but I don't mind it if you don't actually wear lipstick, just on the girly side. I like breasts but not so important, I love a nice body and long hair. I am not racist but prefer white females with light eyes, light or dark hair. I'd love someone who is open about maybe being watched but I'm ok with just us at first and then get to know one another before introducing someone to watch us. Ideally I'd love someone who is unattached but if your partner is ok with you exploring, then I'm ok with it. Open and honest communication. Drug free, std free, smoking ok but not a chimney and no alcoholics please.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lookingforwiccan's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Somewhere, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: