lookingforf72005 36 / M
"Bi male here ! I'm vers I'll try anything once. Looking for a good time with any men women or couples. Love trying new things!!"
Watertown, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2005

To view all of
lookingforf72005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookingforf72005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,956,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
milkyman001
Tennessee, United States
Jacqueline0301
Rhode Island, United States
TravisBB15
Georgia, United States
phatsack2020
Florida, United States
slowerthanflash
Ohio, United States
mitchellyn
Essex, United Kingdom
looking_for3rd
Massachusetts, United States
biboy998
Connecticut, United States
mentalorgasm03
Indiana, United States
 
Status
lookingforf72005 36/M
Watertown, Massachusetts
Introduction
just looking for men, women or couples for hook ups or chat or phone. Love phone sex as much hooking up! So hit me up if you want to phone!

My Ideal Person i'm just looking for men or woman or both who want to have a good time, and who are looking to try new things

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to go to the beach with some one and have sex, and lay together
and watch the sun come up

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of lookingforf72005's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Watertown, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 11, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: