looking4u21952 65 / M
"i'm going to be in the Norfolk, Va. area last week of July would love to meet a lady or couple while"
Preston, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2008

To view all of
looking4u21952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4u21952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,235,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1jusme270
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
sexychanel5
Georgia, United States
southernjewel38
Tennessee, United States
jlw59
Mississippi, United States
Lilbitpussy
Mississippi, United States
Hotreader01
Alabama, United States
openmindedfreak5
Alabama, United States
maryturner1468
Mississippi, United States
mindyc1964
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
looking4u21952 65/M
Preston, Mississippi
i have friends, an interracial(white guy, black lady) couple that will be visiting june 25th. we need a lady for the male half
Introduction


My Ideal Person I like all types of women, so I don't think I have an ideal

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Preston, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None