looking4fun64075 31 / M
"looking to have some fun, send me a message!"
York, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2014

To view all of
looking4fun64075's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4fun64075's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,081,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumplaywithus213
Missouri, United States
Sexylatina778
Nebraska, United States
monkesto
Missouri, United States
 
Status
looking4fun64075 31/M
York, Missouri
Introduction
Hey there, I'm on this site for the same reason most people are, just looking to meet some awesome people and have some fun. I recently moved to Nebraska about 6 months ago and don't know anyone here. I'm a very laid back and easy going person with a sarcastic sense of humor. I love to cook, and cuddle, and have been told I give a really good massage. I will send out face pics if you message me and ask for them, I just don't have any posted.

My Ideal Person I am generally attracted to petite women, though there are always exceptions. Don't be afraid to send me a message and chat.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My biggest sexual fantasy is to have sex someplace semi
public where there is a chance of getting caught.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of looking4fun64075's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • York, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 15, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None