looking4fun404 54 / M
"looking 4 fun"
waterford, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4fun404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,026,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
rm_DANIEL12170
Texas, United States
rm_BiClub2001
Michigan, United States
hopper1234
Michigan, United States
rm_CalicoWonder
Texas, United States
 
Status
looking4fun404 54/M
waterford, Michigan
Introduction
i am a white male 5'11" tall blonde hair, i am shy at 1st but open up easy love to be with people, love the outdoors and sports,enjoy camping, i would like to try new things in life, meet new people, go different places all in all i like to go out and have a good time. people say i am very easy to get along with and open minded

My Ideal Person i am looking for someone open to alot of different things, also looking to meet new people to start my life over with new friends, would like to meet people to go out for drinks and dinner,
i would like to meet a female that would swing with me with other couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to host an orgy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

View more of looking4fun404's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • waterford, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups or Lesbian Couples (two women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue