looking46699 57 / M
"54 yr. White Male"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 29, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking46699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,784,144 Active Members!*
 
Status
looking46699 57/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I always would smile when I read others messages stating are there any real people out there. Now I can say I know what they mean. I'm a 55 yr. White Male, very clean, DDF Free, average build and on here because I would like to meet with a couple of a female.

Everyone has such high demands for how they want you to respond back to them. Detailed Specific Pictures, write a novel on why you want to meet even before we have a drink together????

I'm a simple guy, if you would like to meet have a conversation, get to know each other and move on from a nice first meeting. That is the beginning and end of my Novel. From there on it's mutual respect and fun joking around and being serious about pleasuring the One's Your With!

My Ideal Person Looking to meet persons that are clean, sane and sober at first meet. You would have to host, or we could meet somewhere. I do like fishing and golfing if that is of interest to anyone? Please No Strings Relationships, and be for real

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of looking46699's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 28, 1960
Travels to: Alantic City, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses