looking2holdu2 50 / M
"Looking to hold you all night?"
Hudson, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 31, 2008

To view all of
looking2holdu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking2holdu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,135,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rimichelle699
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Altimountfuncpl
Online NOW!
New York, United States
lindasis12583
Online NOW!
New York, United States
LetsPlay247366
New York, United States
Jenna6923
New York, United States
Leslieann38
New York, United States
cap159cap
New York, United States
xdresser4867
New York, United States
Hootowl67
New York, United States
 
Status
looking2holdu2 50/M
Hudson, New York
Standard Member can only read certain messages
Introduction
Looking for a day off and free time friend or 2 (woman, couple, tv/tg/cd)who wants to do things together, hang out, talk, or other activities, etc. If you feel you are one(s) contact me. More pics are available upon request.

My Ideal Person Any woman, couple, tv/tg/cd who wants to have fun, do things together.
Of course the usuals apply, must be D & C free, etc.
I'm not a judgemental person or do I dare say picky, all may apply. I will welcome you all.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

View more of looking2holdu2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Hudson, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 14, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue